Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the association has five members and its term lasts 2 (two) years. It consists of patients’ parents and patients.

For 2020-2021 the Board of Directors is defined as follows:

Vassilis Karatzias –President

Chrysanthi Zouva – Vice President

George Filippou – Secretary

Evi Tzova – Treasurer

Christos Sousounis – Member

Secretarial Support: Nancy Panagoulopoulou